What I’m reading RIGHT now!

As I embark on filling MyHomemadeLibrary with more and more book reviews, I thought could update with you all on my current bookshelf, i.e. what I’m currently reading now.

The Girl on the Train – Paula Hawkins: Yes, THAT book! So much buzz surrounds this book with comparisons to ‘Gone Girl’ (which I loved!). It’s still early days for me, but so far…I’m intrigued.

Killing Cupid – Laura Levine: The latest in this cozy mystery series featuring writer Jaine Austen and the hilarious exploits she gets into while solving the current murder mystery. Between her cat Prozac and the side story involving her parents, this series always has me in stitches. That’s a good thing.

Stay tuned for the reviews 🙂

Leave a Reply

